ACEs winners - the full list


ACEs winners - the full list

Simon Quicke
The channel has cast its votes and the full list of the winners of the MicroScope Awards for Channel Excellence are revealed this morning.

This year saw a large number of entries and very high volumes of votes underlining that awards continue to matter greatly to all levels of the channel.

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to the judges and the channel for spending their time getting the shortlist composed and then for voting for those that deserved the accolade of an ACEs trophy.

Read on for the full list:
Hardware Distributor of the Year
Computer 2000

Networking Distributor of the Year
Ingram Micro

Software Distributor of the Year
Ingram Micro

Storage Distributor of the Year
Avnet Technology Solutions

Security Distributor of the Year
Vigil Software

Technology Category: Infrastructure

Technology Category: Cloud Computing

Technology Category: Software

Technology Category: Storage
Emulex Corporation

Technology Category: Security

Technology Category: Networking

Innovative Reseller of the Year
Bytes Software Services

Managed Service Provider of the Year

Vertical Market Reseller of the Year
DTP Group

SME Reseller of the Year

MicroScope Awards for Channel Excellence Lifetime Achievement Award
Steve Raymund

The full list of the ACEs has been revealed but there is still a chance to see the runners up and get the judges comments in the ezine, which can be downloaded here.

Join the conversation Comment



    Contribute to the conversation

    All fields are required. Comments will appear at the bottom of the article.