Winners at the MicroScope ACEs


Winners at the MicroScope ACEs

Simon Quicke

The MicroScope awards were held last night in the Hurlingham Club in South West London with the great and the good of the channel attending an event that recognises and rewards excellence in the reseller, distributor and vendor communities.

The complete list of winners:

Novatech - Hardware reseller of the year

Intact Integrated Services - Networking & Comms reseller of the year

CCS Media - SME reseller of the year

Softcat - Security reseller of the year

SBL - Software reseller of the year

Bell Microsystems - storage reseller of the year

Doherty Associates - IT support company of the year

Midwich - Audio visual distributor of the year

Bell Microproducts - Distributor credit and finance team of the year

Computer 2000 - Distributor logistics team of the year Computer 2000 - Distributor marketing team of the year

Ingram Micro - Hardware distributor of the year

Wick Hill - Security distributor of the year

Enta Technologies - Software distributor of the year

Hammer - Storage distributor of the year

Comstor - Networking & Comms distributor of the year

Hewlett-Packard - Hardware vendor of the year

Expand Networks - Networking & comms vendor of the year

Trend Micro - Security vendor of the year

Oracle - software vendor of the year

EMC - storage vendor of the year

Samsung Mobile Computing team - Channel team of the year

RDC - Environmental company of the year

Sir Peter Rigby, chairman of SCH - MicroScope lifetime achievement award

Related Topics: Topics Archive, VIEW ALL TOPICS

Join the conversation Comment



    Contribute to the conversation

    All fields are required. Comments will appear at the bottom of the article.